EVENTS HIGH ABOVE DÜSSELDORF

ON FLOORS 22 - 24 OF THE DREISCHEIBENHAUS

Cosmopolitan flair in the middle of Düsseldorf. The Twenty-Two reveals a unique and breathtaking view over the Düsseldorf skyline. On the 22 floor  there is a spectacular roof terrace with a 22 metre long bar and an interior room with exquisite works of art.

 

The event area on the 23 floor leads to a gallery on the 24  floor. The rooms are flooded with light, elegantly furnished and characterized by a seven-metre-high mirror work of art spanning several floors. A majestic Steinway grand piano and selected works of art complete the ambience.

 

On three levels we offer room for 10 to 200 people. Ideal for corporate events, press conferences, product presentations, meetings, conferences, weddings, anniversaries, Christmas parties and birthdays.

 

The kitchen team of the PHOENIX Restaurant & Bar provides excellent culinary service: Buffets, fine dining meals, flying food or BBQ. We will prepare an individual offer for you specially tailored to your requirements.

YOUR REQUEST

We look forward to receiving your request:

 

Katharina Brisach, Event Manager

k.brisach@phoenix-restaurant.de

Tel +49 211 30 20 60 320

Veranstaltung Hoch über Düsseldorf

Im 22.-24. Stock des Dreischeibenhauses.

Kosmopolitischer Flair mitten in Düsseldorf. Das Twenty-Two offenbart einen einmaligen und atemberaubenden Ausblick über die Skyline von Düsseldorf. Auf der 22. Etage befindet sich die spektakuläre Dachterrasse mit einer 22 Meter langen Bar sowie einem innenliegenden Raum mit erlesenen Kunstwerken.


Der Eventbereich auf der 23. Etage mündet in einer umlaufenden Galerie auf der 24. Etage. Die Räume sind lichtdurchflutet, elegant eingerichtet und geprägt durch ein etagenübergreifendes, sieben Meter hohes Spiegel-Kunstwerk. Ein majestätischer Steinway-Flügel sowie ausgewählte Kunstwerke runden das Ambiente ab.


Auf drei Ebenen bieten wir Ihnen Raum für 10 bis zu 200 Personen. Ideal für Unternehmensevents, Pressekonferenzen, Produktpräsentationen, Tagungen, Konferenzen, Hochzeiten, Jubiläen, Weihnachtsfeiern und Geburtstage.


Das Küchenteam des PHOENIX Restaurant & Bar sorgt für den kulinarischen Genuss: Buffets, Fine Dining Menüs, Flying Food oder BBQ. Zugeschnitten auf Ihren Wunsch erstellen wir Ihnen Ihr individuelles Angebot.

Anfrage

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfragän:

Frau Katharina Brisach, Veranstaltungsleiterin

k.brisach@phoenix-restaurant.de

Tel +49 211 30 20 60 320